Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Wilson Rivera, also known as @Willie_Whipz (IG), at Bronx Honda, and I was delighted with his service. This wasn't my first time working with him as my salesman. Wilson's professionalism and knowledge were evident from the moment I walked into the dealership. He took the time to understand my preferences and immediately catered to my needs, guiding me towards the perfect car. Wilson's straightforward approach and exceptional customer service skills made me feel valued and comfortable. Thanks to his dedication, I drove away in my gorgeous 2025 Honda Pilot, confident ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Great service! Very friendly and kept us informed on a timely basis. Showed they cared.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Bronx honda always provided me great service.fir the past 9+ years.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Yesterday, I had the pleasure of driving away from Bronx Honda in my brand new 2024 Honda CRV EX. As a loyal customer of Bronx Honda, I can confidently say that their commitment to customer satisfaction is unmatched. When I purchased my first car from Bronx Honda with Peter Cars, I was a bit nervous as a first-time car owner in my early 20s. However, Peter's expertise and dedication made the entire experience smooth and enjoyable. Now, a couple of years later, I found myself in need of a new car. Peter assured me that I would find the perfect ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

She is polite, friendly and very patient. I would recommend Bronx Honda Service! Make sure you service with Bronx Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

It was a great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Nancy is Amazing!!! OMG❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership! Ivan was so friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I met all my "must haves" in my new car and didn't break the bank. They were all super understanding to my needs and never tried to pressure me into something that I was comfortable with. The financing process was smooth and easy. I'm so happy with my car and the decision to go with Honda. Thank You Ivan, Alex and everyone else there. You guys truly made this painless for us. I 100% recommend this ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The customer service has improved a lot, the mechanics try their best, it is my favorite shop and they are in my neighborhood Zerega Ave. The Bronx.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I only work with Diana when I go to Bronx Honda. Very helpful and attentive to each situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Everyone was really nice and pleasant they text me when my car was ready and it was seemless

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

As soon as we entered the building, Ms. Latoya at Bronx Honda Service provided outstanding customer service. Thank you for providing quick and trustworthy service for my 2025 Honda Pilot.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I love Honda. I have always been happy with my cars. Indar was my original contact at Bronx Honda. He followed up, kept up and checked in to see how things were going. Any questions, he was always there. Indar is no longer there and the torch has been passed to Rich. My experience was very good. I felt like he worked to make me a happy customer. I feel confident that I would recommend Rich to someone looking to lease or rent a Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Service was great quick and professional KATIE LOVOS WAS EXCELLENT.. COMING AGAIN WHEN SERVICE IS NEEDED. THANKS

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

For my go-to needs I always choose Bronx Honda.. my rep Latoya greeted me and directed me where I needed to go. And along with a short wait I was tended too. Her professionalism and great personality and helpfulness, she is definitely an asset. She answered all my questions and guided me through my process. As I waited she checked on my and updated me as my car was being serviced. I definitely will go back and will recommend Bronx Honda to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Angel Nunez shows a lot of professionalism and representatives him self really well as a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Excellent customer service from Victor Mercado! Fast, knowledgeable, and polite! They are doing all the right things! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Will the best sell men in Bronx Honda he was great and patient with me? I will recommend anyone to Will? Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Best car buying experience ever. Huge shout out to Dame he gave it his all to get me into a brand new 2024 civic. Thank you so much dame! Love my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

She made my experience very smooth and answered all questions i had, i appreciate her help thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

We had such a pleasant experience buying our new Pilot at Bronx Honda and working with Tony Morales. In addition to his knowledge and expertise, he was very patient and thorough. We felt comfortable and confident purchasing our new vehicle. The Finance Manager, Ivan, was also a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Bronx Honda, especially Tony!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Please give Mr. Peters a raise.He deserves that and then some always looks out for me.Thank you Mr Peters

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

This is my first Honda and so far I am very happy with my purchase. The young lady that assisted me was so knowledgeable and kind. Thank you Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Your salesperson Peter Steinger was very instrumental in our leasing a car

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Very nice people, good customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

i got my new honda civic sport through peter, he was great worked according to my schedule , very polite, very patient, this dealer ship is very customer friendly . i picked up new car 2 weeks ago.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

The whole process was great! Fast, efficient and got the job done in less time than I thought. Katie was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Couldn't be happier with Bronx Honda's service team. They took me on time, got everything done with no surprises and finished earlier than expected. Katie Lovos was super nice, professional and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Latoya was very professional and informative in regards my car status. I definitely recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

My experience was professional and nice.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2024

Hello! I would like to wholeheartedly recommend Mrs. Donna Charles and her outstanding Bitcoin trading platform. After enduring a devastating scam that cost me over $10,000, Mrs. Donna came to my rescue, not only helping me recover my lost funds but also guiding me towards remarkable financial growth. With her expertise in both trading and recovering lost funds, she offers a unique advantage in the industry. Under her expert guidiance, my investment portfolio thrived beyond my wildest expectations, surpassing all previous records. If you're seeking a trustworthy and capable Bitcoin trading experience, as well as specialized assistance in recovering lost ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Excellent service, this is my second car and Nanci was absolutely fantastic, she listened to what i was looking for, and delivered. She’s extremely knowledgeable and made the entire process easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I visited Bx Honda to see if I could buy a certified pre owned civic sport and was able to test drive as many cars as I liked. I found my car thanks to Angel and Bronx Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) Tony is the best (Original) Tony es el mejor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I had oil change and recall service I got there at 10:55 didn’t get my car until around 5:30 when I got the car the invoice say that my car was done since 11:58 service person didn’t told me anything and we walk passed each other a few times. This is ridiculous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Team was nice and insightful. Called me once the work was done. Would recommend any Honda owners to this place for maintenance.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Katie good service, she helps a lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Very clean, process was lengthy and other dealerships I had went to offered complimentary snacks and beverages. Other than that it was a pleasant experience being that Mr.Graham is super friendly and worked diligently with my budget in order to put me into a vehicle that best suit my current lifestyle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Very good.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Go check out Peter Cars! He is amazing at what he does. He helped me get the best deal in town under time constraints. I was able to drive the car out of the lot on the same day, Saturday. He is very professional, patient, friendly, and knowledgeable, a total asset to Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

We have multiple cars from honda and Bronx service center is excellent when it comes to handling our service requirements. We have no issues with scheduling and as for handling our equipment. There are hands down top of the line. My service ref Katie goes above and beyond to help us with our service needs and we do appreciate that above everything else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Every service person I had interactions with was professional and courteous. I appreciate your staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I love Bronx Honda! Great service. Wonderful experience. See Peter “Cars”.He can make it happen.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

My representative was great Katie was her name she explained everything to me she was a great help.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

🫶 Katie Lovos!! you're the best. Thanks for your valuable and professional service. This Honda service location is definitely my official one. She's kind, respectful and very professional. I hope your bosses value you the same way you treat your customers. Blessings ✌️✌️

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Very fast service with knowledgeable employees. Victor was fast, efficient , and explain everything to me.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Victor was super helpful. He answered all of my questions and he made the whole process of buying a car much easier! We got helped as soon as we arrived.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

We just purchased the new HRV and if you want great help ask for Nancy. She is so professional she’ll make you feel right at home. Thank you, Nancy for your help. We will be returning soon.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Peter was the best and easiest salesman to work with. Truly a great experience. Will come back when my wife's car is ready to be traded.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Nancy ,is very professional and very astute in her craft of work . I am very surprised that she has been promoted to executive position for the district?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I had an amazing experience, all the young ladies were amazing, polite, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. I purchased my car at a different Honda dealership but I received the best experience at the Bronx Honda, very grateful and thankful.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Very easy to make an appointment online the waiting area is clean and comfortable, Staff is very friendly. In regards to service it is really good, but as usual pricing is a bit much all in all I will continue taking my two Hondas there to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent work and patience. Thank you very much for everything Honda family. (Original) Excelente trabajo y paciencia . Muchas gracias por todo familia Honda .

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

PETER CARS IS THE MAN TO SEE AND BUY. HE IS SO HELPFUL AND KIND. WELL VERSE IN HIS KNOWLEDGE OF ALL HONDA. See u in 3 years

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Latoya was wonderful to deal with!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Very satisfied Micheal was very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

katie lovos amazing customer service very professional and informative great experience thank u

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Tony Morales did a great job helping me and my son Neff select the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Great experience at Bronx Honda and Isaiah Garcia was amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Everyone I encountered was pleasant. However when reaching out to get information a response always timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Excellent service, very professional and great customer service. The experience was great, I will highly recommended to my friends and family. People are very friendly and welcoming, the staff is very experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

It was an easy sale, thanks to peter cars

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Isaiah and I forgot the other guy name but they were the best they know how to treat customers with lots of respect I recommend going to see Isaiah to get the best deal on a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Even with an appointment which I was in time for I waited 3 hours for my NYS inspection an oil change and a seat belt recall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Always great. Very professional, friendly, and gets us the best deal he can. This is our second time working with Angel and we look forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The attention was very good from Ms. Matehuala. She was gentle, kind and attentive, the work on the car was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Waited 4 hours for an oil change and inspection. I expected better. Needless to say, I definitely won't be coming back here for any service. Thank you Marcie for taking the time to reach out and acknowledge my experience. After speaking with you I have decided to continue receiving Honda service from your Zerega location. I really belive my future visits will be better. Looking forward to my next service date.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

They know what their doing friendly and professional


Leave Us A Review